NaNoWriMo 2012 here we go

I won NaNoWriMo. Once. Three years ago. And then I failed once, one year ago.  This year I am an incredibly busy college freshman-sophomore, and I think that the time is ripe to try again! So I’ve typed up a 600 word outline for myself, sketched a rough map of the world’s newest alternate universe, and updated my NaNo profile. Now I’m poised at the ready, glimpsing carelessly past halloween to a truly crazy November.  My genre is fantasy (as always) and the title I’m working with is Expiration.  Sound intriguing? I certainly hope it is! Who doesn’t like a girl with a dead-end fate who is willing to fight to change not just her destiny, but that of all those around her?

Leave a Reply

